Minimalism: 1st Step

PLAN.
I need a plan. I need to get organised.

I’m a very visual person som I sat down and wrote/illustrated how I was about to do this.

1st step

  • Clean out my apartment
  • Sell everything I don’t need
    • put out online
  • Donate things I can’t sell
  • Go through bookmarks and delete the ones I don’t use.
  • Go through my computer and delete files, pictures, music, movies, documents etc.
  • Go through my 3 externa harddrives and delete, delete, delete everything I don’t need.

One step at a time and I will be on my way to minimlism.

 

Leave a Reply

