Dark Lips

lips2I never been into serious dark lips. I’m more of a dark red or raspberry red kind of person. But when I saw this video by Andrea’s Choice I had to try it.

I used a dark purple eyeliner from Victoria’s Secret Exotic Plum and dark  lipstick from Body Shop 45 Brown Sugar. Like the video I just lined my lips and blended with the lipstick until I was happy with the colour. Then I added a gloss from Innisfree Jeju Tangerine so make the colour on my lips a bit more red.

lips3

For next time I think I can use more purple liner to make it even darker.

Leave a Reply

